Iowa Conservatory Faculty & Staff

ICON Faculty & Staff

Our talented instructors, faculty and administrative staff are committed to providing the best educational experience for our students.

  • All
  • Administration
  • Arts Faculty
  • Student Life
Founder and Head of School

Leslie Nolte

Music Department Chair

Dr. Max Moreno

Visual Arts Department Chair

Kyle Sydney Powell

Design and Production Department Chair

Kristen Olinger

Residential Assistant

Dasia Taylor

Theatre Arts Department Chair

Lenni Stone

Operations Manager

Vicky Shellady

Learning Coach

Devin Nolte

Dance Faculty

Breanna Dorsey

Communications Specialist

Mary Talley

Dance Faculty

Loren Williams

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Dr. Beth Brown

Looking to be a Part of ICON's Staff?

Newsletter Signup

Receive the latest information from ICON!

I am a:(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.